How do I delete individual trips?

Casey at Driver
Casey at Driver
  • Updated

You can manually delete any trip saved on your app from your trip gallery page. You can also have trips delete automatically.

Important Note: Trips that are manually deleted will be removed from BOTH your device and Driver Cloud. If you wish to only remove trips from your device, enable your auto-delete feature.

  1. Open Driver.
  2. Go to the trip gallery page.
  3. Find the trip you wish to delete.
  4. Swipe the trip to the left, and an option to delete will appear.
  5. Select "delete."
  6. You can also swipe twice to the left to delete the trip.

iOS:

 

 

Android:

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.