Do my trips get deleted automatically?

Casey
Casey
  • Updated

Yes, Driver will automatically delete trips from your device once they have successfully uploaded to your Driver Cloud account. Trips are preset to be deleted every 2 days.

Important Note: The auto-delete feature will ONLY remove trips saved locally on your device. Trips uploaded to the Driver Cloud will be saved and remain accessible to you. If you wish to remove trips manually, learn how here.

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.